Town sectors and councillors responsible

The sectors of the town

In 2005, to better serve its citizens, the Town of Rosemère divided its territory into six sectors, each one of which has been placed under the responsibility of a municipal councillor.

You can contact the councillor responsible for your sector by phone at 450 621-3500, ext. 1283 or write to

Consult the "List of the streets - Sectors of the Council" document on the left of this page to identify the councillor in charge of your sector at the left side of this page. 

What’s happening

  • Former Golf Course Dossier
  • New registration platform with Voilà! Rosemère
  • Eco-responsible Contest
  • Roadwork-Info
  • Contest - Choose the Chalet Charbonneau's new name!